Innovation Award

Posted 26th November 2018

This award is the culmination of the termly SGO Innovation awards where each of the winners is put forward for the accolade of a National SGO Award.

Innovation Award 2018

2018 Winner - Mike Smethurst (Stanley High School, Merseyside)

Nominees: Teresa Bennett (Sussex); Nancy Murdoch (Somerset); Lorraine Hammond and Alex Repton (Worcestershire); Hayley Pegg (Essex); Liz Notman and Sarah Burdett (North Lincs)

All of the applicants for this award can be seen on the right-hand side.

Innovation Award

2017 Winner - Holly Prescott

Nominees: Derek McDermott; Amy McCulloch; Neil Young; Hannah Reed; Dorset SGOs; Devon SGOs; Linda Stacey; Ali Knight; Tanya Angus

Find your school

Your School

Our sports