SGO of the year award

Posted 14th August 2017

This annual award is given to the SGO deemed to be performing best across the full SGO tasklist over a 12 month period.

2017 - Ali Knight (Campion)SGO of the Year 2017

2016 - Sharon Phillips (Coopers Coborn)SGO of the Year 2016

2015 - Mark Tournier (Chesterfield)SGO of the Year 2015

2014 - Claire Tennyson (Rye Hills) SGO of the Year 2014

Find your school

Your School

Our sports